Comitê Jurídico

capa-cojur-cacb

Lista de Contatos

Alagoas
Paula Fazio Fernandes
Telefone Fixo: (82) 3597 8561
Celular: (82) 9341 4944
cameal@acmaceio.com.br

Amapá
Roberto Armond Ferreira da Silva
Telefone Fixo: (96) 3223 3299
Celular: (82) 9341 4944
roberto@armondadvogados.adv.br

Bahia
Eduardo Dornelas
Telefone Fixo: (71) 3271 2882
Celular: (71) 9231 6006
eduardo@tenorioedornelas.com.br

Distrito Federal
Luiz Carlos de Souza
Telefone Fixo: (61) 8501 0854
Celular: (61) 8187 7999
apluizcarlos@gmail.com

Goiás
Marcelo Mendes França
Telefone Fixo: (62) 3215 7775
Celular: (62) 9227 1885
marcelofranca@uranydecastro.com.br

Minas Gerais
Daniel Freitas Resende
Telefone Fixo: (34) 9103 7774
danielresende_@hotmail.com

Mato Grosso do Sul
Roberto Tarashigue Oshiro Junior
Telefone Fixo: (67) 3349 1111
Celular: (67) 8207 4777
oshiro.roberto@gmail.com

Mato Grosso
Gilberto Gonçalo Gomes da Silva Júnior
Telefone Fixo: (65) 8115 5050
gilberto@mgs.adv.br

Pará
Vitor de Lima Fonseca
Telefone Fixo: (91) 3223 7182
Celular: (91) 8412 27 14
vitor@freirefarias.com.br

Paraíba
Jubevan Caldas de Sousa
Celular: (83) 8804 1501
jubevan.caldas@gmail.com

Paraná
Alziro Motta Filho
Telefone Fixo: (41) 3307 7004
juridicospc@faciap.org.br

Rio Grande do Sul
Anderson Trautmann Cardoso
Telefone Fixo: (51) 3214 0200
anderson.cardoso@soutocorrea.com.br

Santa Catarina
Murilo Gouvêa dos Reis
Telefone Fixo: (48) 3222 9696
Celular: (48) 9981 6669
murilo@gdr.adv.br

Sergipe
Lauro Farias Vasconcelos
Telefone Fixo: (79) 3205 9767
Celular: (79) 9198 0136
lvasconcelos@sbastos.com.br

Amazonas
Valdemar Pinheiro
Telefone Fixo: (92) 3233 4412
Celular: (92) 8112 9891
valdemar@pinheiromanaus.com

Ivaldo Correia Prado Filho
Tel.: (98) 3082-5900
Cel.: (98) 99116-7252
ivaldo@ivaldopraddo.adv.br

RO
A federação não possui assessoria juridica